SBC8: Commenting on other blogs (Very interesting…and stuff)

So… I’m back

This week, I checked out three different blog posts (links below) and I wasn’t disappointed, not that I had any expectations to begin with.

First, I looked at Nook’s post about why French fries are called French fries, interesting information

I also viewed Jori’s blog about how to deal with bullying, if any of you are bullied, this post has some pretty good advice

Last but definitely not least, Kayden’s blog post about his favorite subjects.

And of course, here are the links

Why Are French Fries Called French Fries? (SBC4)

http://minecraftartjcb.weebly.com/home/week-6-from-kathleens-post

My Favorite Subjects

 

This will probably be my last post so I would like to thank the people who read my blog, you have very good tastes, kidding, but seriously thank you

 

Published by

21laylk

My name is Layla, I'm 14 and proud to be a US citizen! I like to draw, play handball, basketball and video games... Probably to much That's about it...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *